Wicked Tuna: Outer Banks

Wicked Tuna: Outer Banks

Aug. 17, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 17, 2014
2Season 2 Jul. 19, 2015
    3Season 3 Jul. 25, 2016
      4Season 4 Jan. 23, 2019
        5Season 5 Jul. 01, 2018




          Video trailer


          The long, cold winter has just hit New England, and while the bluefin tuna season has come to an end in Gloucester, Mass., it’s just getting started in the Outer Banks of North Carolina. After a disappointing season, several of Gloucester’s top fishermen head south to try to salvage their finances by fishing for the elusive bluefin tuna in unfamiliar Carolina waters before the experienced locals beat them to the catch. It’s a whole new battlefield and the Northern captains must conquer new styles of fishing, treacherous waters and the wrath of the Outer Banks’ top fishermen. They’re gambling on what could be a massive payday … or a huge financial loss.

          Wicked Tuna: Outer Banks
          Wicked Tuna: Outer Banks
          Wicked Tuna: Outer Banks
          Original title Wicked Tuna: Outer Banks
          First air date Aug. 17, 2014
          Last air date Sep. 23, 2018
          Seasons 5
          Episodes 43
          Duration 45m

          Similar titles

          Dancing with the Stars: Juniors
          The Vet Life
          Kicking & Screaming
          North Woods Law
          Running Wild with Bear Grylls
          Desert Flippers
          Fat n’ Furious: Rolling Thunder
          Finding Bigfoot
          Game Face
          Fight of the Living Dead
          Four Rooms
          The Vanilla Ice Project