Eli Stone

Eli Stone

Jan. 31, 2008
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 31, 2008
2Season 2 Oct. 14, 2008



Loretta Devine isPatti Dellacroix
Patti Dellacroix
Natasha Henstridge isTaylor Wethersby
Taylor Wethersby
Matt Letscher isNathan Stone
Nathan Stone
Victor Garber isJordan Wethersby
Jordan Wethersby
James Saito isDr. Chen
Dr. Chen
Sam Jaeger isMatt Dowd
Matt Dowd
Jason George isKeith Bennett
Keith Bennett
Julie Gonzalo isMaggie Dekker
Maggie Dekker


Eli Stone is an American legal comedy-drama TV series, named for its title character. The series follows Stone, a San Francisco lawyer who begins to have hallucinations, which leads him to two possible conclusions: a potentially fatal brain aneurysm, and the chance that something greater is at work. His visions lead him to accept cases with little monetary gain but a lot of moral goodness.

Eli Stone
Eli Stone
Eli Stone
Eli Stone
Eli Stone
Eli Stone
Original title Eli Stone
First air date Jan. 31, 2008
Last air date Jul. 11, 2009
Seasons 2
Episodes 26
Duration 60m

Similar titles

The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel
Mercy Street
Hart to Hart
13 Reasons Why
My So-Called Life
Stranger Things
Save Me
Anne of Green Gables